Twin Arrows Trading Post Ruins

Originally dubbed Canyon Padre Trading Post, Twin Arrows Trading Post was put up in the 1940’s motivated by the nearby popular Old Route 66 stop, Two Guns. Tourists and venturers were able to purchase fuel, Route 66 souvenirs, and perhaps enjoy a meal at the attached cafe and diner. Two iconic wooden arrows were erected…